Flac download The Animals - Retrospective (2005) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks) music Lossless

Category: Rock Flac Download Music
Tags: Rock, The Animals, 2005

To bookmarks
The Animals - Retrospective (2005) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: The Animals | Album: Retrospective | Released: 2005 | Label: ABKCO Records | Genre: Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 01:17:42

Audio#1: FLAC 24bit/176.4khz, bitrate: 2400 kbps avg

It is hard to believe, but before the beginning of the new millennium there was no compilation of Eric Burdon and The Animals, which would fully reflect their entire evolution from early British rhythm and blues to psychedelia. For legal reasons, each compilation was devoted only to one period and ignored earlier or later masterpieces. The Retrospective collection fills in the gaps. First, we listen to the classics of the times of collaboration with producer Mickey Most, ramming the charts on both sides of the Atlantic: Don't Get Me Be Misunderstood, We Gotta Get Out Of This Place and The House Of The Rising Sun its brilliance. Then The Animals said goodbye to Mickey Bridge and recorded Inside, Looking Out, Help Me Girl and Dont Bring Me Down. The psychedelic (and less well-known) phase of Eric Burdon and The Animals is equally important and interesting: the gloomy fantasy "San Franciscan Nights", the memory of one of the greatest rock festivals in the history of "Monterey" and the mini-suite "Sky Pilot" with battle sounds will decorate any rock collection. Even Spill The Wine is in the final - Eric Burdons big hit with the 1970 War band. All key works by The Animals and their vocalist are on one record, in the restored and remastered form of the best quality.


01. House Of The Rising Sun (4:33)
02. I'm Crying (2:48)
03. Baby Let Me Take You Home (2:23)
04. Gonna Send You Back To Walker (2:31)
05. Boom Boom (3:20)
06. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (2:31)
07. Bring It On Home To Me (2:44)
08. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (3:16)
09. It's My Life (3:09)
10. Don't Bring Me Down (3:17)
11. See See Rider (4:02)
12. Inside - Looking Out (3:49)
13. Hey Gyp (3:50)
14. Help Me Girl (2:43)
15. When I Was Young (3:02)
16. A Girl Named Sandoz (3:07)
17. San Franciscan Nights (3:23)
18. Monterey (4:22)
19. Anything (3:23)
20. Sky Pilot (7:32)
21. White Houses (3:53)
22. Spill The Wine (4:04)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!

Warning! You are not allowed to view this text.


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.