Flac download Modern Talking - Back For Good (1998, 2018) [Vinyl] WV (image + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Synth Pop Flac Download Music
Tags: Synth Pop, Modern Talking, 1998, 2018

To bookmarks
Modern Talking - Back For Good (1998, 2018) [Vinyl] WV (image + .cue)
Artist: Modern Talking | Album: Back For Good | Released: 1998, 2018 | Genre: Synth Pop

The original edition of the 7th album on double vinyl, which includes 4 new tracks and updated versions of hits. Released in July with the filing of the Polish MT fan club in the amount of 500 copies. At the beginning of autumn there was a reprint from the 501st copy to the 1000th, but thats another story ...



A1. You're My Heart, You're My Soul (New Version) 3:47
A2. Brother Louie (New Version) 3:36
A3. I Will Follow You (New Hit '98) 3:56
A4. Cheri Cheri Lady (New Version) 3:00
A5. You Can Win If You Want (New Version) 3:25

B1. Don't Play With My Heart (New Hit '98) 3:23
B2. Atlantis Is Calling (New Version) 3:20
B3. Geronimo's Cadillac (New Version) 3:02
B4. Give Me Peace On Earth (New Version) 4:08
B5. We Take The Chance (New Hit '98) 3:59

Duration: 00:36:39


C1. Jet Airliner (New Version) 3:51
C2. Lady Lai (New Version) 4:56
C3. Anything Is Possible (New Hit '98) 3:36
C4. In 100 Years (New Version) 3:53

D1. Angie's Heart (New Version) 3:28
D2. You're My Heart, You're My Soul (Original No. 1 Mix '84) 3:10
D3. You Can Win If You Want (Original No. 1 Mix '84) 3:40
D4. No. 1 Hit Medley 7:03
Bonus Track:
D5. You're My Heart, You're My Soul (Modern Talking Mix '98) (feat. Eric Singleton) 3:17

Duration: 00:37:48

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.