Flac download Ofra Haza - Desert Wind (1989) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Electronic Flac Download Music
Tags: Electronic, Tribal, Ofra Haza, 1989

To bookmarks
Ofra Haza - Desert Wind (1989) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Ofra Haza | Album: Desert Wind | Released: 1989 | Genre: Electronic, Tribal


01. Wish Me Luck [04:10]
02. Ya Ba Ye [05:06]
03. Middle East [04:37]
04. I Want To Fly [04:26]
05. Slave Dream [04:45]
06. Taw Shi [03:28]
07. Mm'mma (My Brothers Are There) [04:23]
08. In Ta [05:50]
09. Fatamorgana (Mirage) [04:59]
10. Da'asa [02:41]
11. Kaddish [04:34]


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!

Warning! You are not allowed to view this text.


Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.