Flac download Nine Days - The Madding Crowd (2000) FLAC music Lossless

Category: Alternative rock / Pop Rock Flac Download Music
Tags: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Nine Days, 2000

To bookmarks
Nine Days - The Madding Crowd (2000) FLAC
Artist: Nine Days | Album: The Madding Crowd | Released: 2000 | Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock

The Madding Crowd is the major-label debut album by the American rock band Nine Days. It spawned to the major hit "Absolutely (Story of a Girl)" and other single "If I Am". The Madding Crowd peaked at #67 on the Billboard Top 200. The album's title is a reference to Thomas Hardy's novel Far From the Madding Crowd.


01. So Far Away (03:56)
02. Absolutely (Story Of A Girl) (03:09)
03. If I Am (04:18)
04. End Up Alone (03:57)
05. Sometimes (05:14)
06. Bob Dylan (04:35)
07. 257 Weeks (04:04)
08. Bitter (06:21)
09. Back To Me (04:00)
10. Crazy (04:14)
11. Revolve (03:54)
12. Wanna Be (06:03)

Total length: 53:45


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.