Flac download Jaco Pastorius - Jaco Pastorius (1976) (Original US Promo pressing) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks) music Lossless

Category: Jazz Flac Download Music
Tags: Jazz, Fusion, Jaco Pastorius, 1976

To bookmarks
Jaco Pastorius - Jaco Pastorius (1976) (Original US Promo pressing) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Jaco Pastorius | Album: Jaco Pastorius | Released: 1976 | Genre: Jazz, Fusion

- Jaco Pastorius bass
- Herbie Hancock piano, clavinet & Fender Rhodes
- Alex Darqui Fender Rhodes
- Don Alias percussion
- Othello Molineaux steel drums
- Lenny White, Narada Michael Walden & Bobby Economou drums
- Randy Brecker & Ron Tooley trumpets
- Peter Graves bass trombone
- David Sanborn alto sax
- Michael Brecker tenor sax
- Wayne Shorter soprano sax
- Hubert Laws piccolo
- Peter Gordon French horn
- Michael Gibbs string section arranged & conducted
- Sam & Dave vocals (A2)

Recorded & mixed at Camp Colomby Studios, New City, New York
Also recorded at Columbia Studios, New York City, New York
Originally released in August 1976 by Epic Records (US), LP - PE 33949


Side One:

A1 Donna Lee (02:24)
A2 Come On, Come Over (03:53)
A3 Continuum (04:32)
A4 Kuru / Speak Like A Child (07:38)
A5 Portrait Of Tracy (02:19)

Side Two:

B1 Opus Pocus (05:24)
B2 Okonkole Y Trompa (04:20)
B3 (Used To Be A) Cha-Cha (08:53)
B4 Forgotten Love (02:11)


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.