Flac download Syu - Vorvados (2019) FLAC (image + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Heavy Metal Flac Download Music
Tags: Heavy Metal, Syu, 2019

To bookmarks
Syu - Vorvados (2019) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Syu | Album: Vorvados | Released: 2019 | Genre: Heavy Metal


01. VORVADOS (02:38)
02. REASON (feat. Fuki) (05:29)
03. Koko De Kugireto Tenshi Wa Utau (feat. Haruka And Yuhki) (05:32)
04. Akatsuki (feat. Sono And Yuhki) (05:46)
05. Euphoria (feat. Dancho And Jacky Vincent) (05:24)
06. Chaotic Reality (feat. Duogen And Akane Liv) (05:32)
07. CACOTOPIA (06:18)
08. AndroiDedication (feat. Fuki) (06:07)
09. Aisyo (feat. Masatoshi Ono And Yuhki) (07:27)
10. Mikansei No Tsubasa (feat. Haruka) (07:02)
11. Blessing (03:48)


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!

Warning! You are not allowed to view this text.


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.