Flac download VA - BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2014 (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Pop / Club,Dance / Rock Flac Download Music
Tags: Rock, Pop, Dance, VA, 2014

To bookmarks
VA - BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2014 (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2014 | Released: 2014 | Label: Sony Music | Catalog #: 88875011942 | Genre: Rock, Pop, Dance | Country: United Kingdom | Total Time: 02:23:41

This is the 9th volume in the hugely successful compilation series that is the annual round-up of the cream of BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge sessions. Showcasing the biggest hits of the year either as cover versions or unique performances of the artists’ own tracks, the album is a collection of the most established artists and hottest rising stars.

BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge 2014 features some of the biggest songs of the year as well as incredible covers, Ed Sheeran covering man-of-the-moment Sam Smith’s ?Stay With Me’, Maroon 5 giving a new slant to the biggest track of 2014 – Pharrell Williams’ ?Happy’, Clean Bandit’s live version of ?Rather Be’, BBC Introducing artist Indiana taking on the hit of the summer ?Waves’, originally by Mr Probz. and Ben Howard’s haunting interpretation of Kiesza’s ?Hideaway’


Disc 1

01. Ed Sheeran - Stay With Me (Originally by Sam Smith)
02. Ben Howard - Hideaway (Originally by Kiesza)
03. Ella Henderson - Say Something (Originally by A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera)
04. Maroon 5 - Happy (Originally by Pharrell Williams)
05. Sam Smith - Berlin (Originally by Ry X)
06. George Ezra - Budapest
07. Ellie Goulding - How Long Will I Love You
08. Little Mix - Holy Grail / Counting Stars / Smells Like Teen Spirit (Medley) (Originally by Jay Z feat. Justin Timberlake / Onerepublic / Nirvana)
09. The Script - Superheroes
10. Aloe Blacc - The Man
11. Kasabian - Fancy (Originally by Iggy Azalea feat. Charli XCX)
12. Paolo Nutini - Scream (Funk My Life Up)
13. Bastille - We Can't Stop (Originally by Miley Cyrus)
14. Labrinth - Shake It Off (Originally by Taylor Swift)
15. Tom Odell - Roar (Originally by Katy Perry)
16. Kiesza - Nobody to Love / Doo Wop That Thing (Medley) (Originally by Sigma / Lauryn Hill)
17. Katy B - Crying for No Reason
18. Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones - I Got U
19. Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne - Rather Be

Duration: 01:08:26

Disc 2

01. Coldplay - Oceans
02. London Grammar - Wrecking Ball (Originally by Miley Cyrus)
03. 5 Seconds Of Summer - Amnesia
04. The 1975 - Sex
05. Indiana feat. Rhodes - Waves (Originally by Mr. Probz)
06. Haim - XO (Originally by Beyonce)
07. Jacob Banks - Magic (Originally by Coldplay)
08. Hozier - Do I Wanna Know? (Originally by Arctic Monkeys)
09. Nick Mulvey - Hold On, We're Going Home (Originally by Drake feat. Majid Jordan)
10. Bombay Bicycle Club - F For You (Originally by Disclosure feat. Mary J. Blige)
11. Mallory Knox - Lovers On The Sun (Originally by David Guetta feat. Sam Martin)
12. Lower Than Atlantis - Am I Wrong (Originally by Nico & Vinz)
13. James Bay - Forever (Originally by Haim)
14. Example - Dark Horse (Originally by Katy Perry feat. Juicy J)
15. Ella Eyre - Comeback
16. Angel Haze - Drunk In Love (Originally by Beyoncé feat. Jay Z)
17. Wilkinson feat. Becky Hill - Counting Stars (Originally by Onerepublic)
18. Chase & Status - Strong (Originally by London Grammar)
19. Rudimental - The Monster / Story Of My Life (Medley) (Originally by Eminem feat. Rihanna / One Direction)
20. Gorgon City feat. MNEK - Ready For Your Love

Duration: 01:15:01

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!



Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.