Flac download Alpha Tiger - iDentity (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Heavy Metal Flac Download Music
Tags: Power Metal, Heavy Metal, Alpha Tiger, 2015

To bookmarks
Alpha Tiger - iDentity (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Alpha Tiger | Album: iDentity | Released: 2015 | Label: Steamhammer | Catalog # SPV 268190 | Genre: Power Metal, Heavy Metal | Country: Germany | Duration: 00:49:33


01. Intro 0:43
02. Lady Liberty 4:15
03. Scripted Reality 6:22
04. A Long Way Of Redemption 5:55
05. iDentity 5:53
06. We Won't Take It Anymore 4:32
07. Revolution In Progress 5:06
08. Closer Than Yesterday 4:55
09. Shut Up & Think 4:31
10. This World Will Burn 7:21

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!

Warning! You are not allowed to view this text.


Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.