Flac download Major Lazer - Peace Is The Mission (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music Lossless

Category: Hip-Hop / Electronic Flac Download Music
Tags: Hip-Hop, Electronic, Major Lazer, 2015

To bookmarks
Major Lazer - Peace Is The Mission (2015) FLAC (image+.cue)
Artist: Major Lazer | Album: Peace Is The Mission | Released: 2015 | Label: Mad Decent | Genre: Hip-Hop, Electronic


01. Be Together (feat. Wild Belle) [3:55]
02. Too Original (feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell) [3:27]
03. Blaze Up the Fire (feat. Chronixx) [3:35]
04. Lean On (feat. MO & DJ Snake) [2:57]
05. Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley) [3:26]
06. Light It Up (feat. Nyla) [3:19]
07. Roll The Bass [3:46]
08. Night Riders (feat. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra) [3:53]
09. All My Love (Remix) (feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) [3:50]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.